Webster Area Development Corporation

Webster Area Development Corporation's board is comprised entirely of volunteers dedicated to the creation and retention of jobs by improving the climate for population growth and the economic vitality of the Day County area.

Join our network of business and community leaders that strive to make Day County the best place to live, work and do business! As a shareholder, your $100 stock investment will directly impact our mission. Mail to Webster Development Corporation, PO Box 6, Webster, SD 57274 or contact our office at (605) 345-3159.

Support our mission by mailing or dropping off a donation at our office.
Thank you for your support! 

To facilitate economic growth through creative and innovative ideas and strategies

2019 Board of Directors

Tom Sannes, President
Dave Hahler, Vice President
G. Todd Garry, Secretary/Treasurer
Jessi Hegg
Don Mahlen
Tim Mammenga
Tim McIntyre
Kathy Meland
Dan Menking
Amy Miller
Tom Wagner
Don Mahlen, Advisory Member

Executive Director
Melissa Waldner

Office: Day County Courthouse - 711 W. 1st Street, Room 110
Mail to: PO Box 6, Webster, SD 57274

Phone: (605) 345-3159 

WADC is an equal opportunity provider, employer and lender

We are proud to be regional partners through: